Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :


img
Fundamental Euro Forecast: Bearish Coronavirus fears and a strong US Dollar are continuing to pummel the Euro. Wrangling over the EU Budget and growing rate-cut speculation are also undermining it, suggesting no end in sight for its current weakness. Euro’ decline to continue After the persistent and prolonged slide in EUR/USD, particularly since the start […]
img
آخر تحديث: السبت 28 جمادي الثاني 1441 هـ – 22 فبراير 2020 KSA 10:56 – GMT 07:56 تارخ النشر: السبت 28 جمادي الثاني 1441 هـ – 22 فبراير 2020 KSA 10:45 – GMT 07:45 المصدر: القاهرة – خالد حسني للأسبوع الثالث على التوالي، تكبدت الأسهم المصرية خسائر بنحو 5 مليارات جنيه […]
img
FTSE 100 ، DAX 30 تحليل وأخبار فوتسي 100 | اختبار الدعم الرئيسي DAX | عكس قبالة قناة الأعلى فوتسي 100 | اختبار الدعم الرئيسي يفتقر مؤشر فوتسي 100 إلى تحيز اتجاهي ، بالنظر إلى أن المؤشر قد استمر في العثور على الدعم عند 200DMA (7377) ، في حين أن 50DMA (7520) قد كبح الاتجاه […]
This div height required for the sticky sidebar